Posts Tagged ‘death cab Cincinnati videos’

At long last, Death Cab finally is on the road again as their Codes and Keys tour kicks back up after a month long break. Last night, the guys played in Cincinnati, OH, and treated the lucky fans to a solid show full of new and old tracks. As far as the setlist goes, nothing major to report. Not that there’s anything wrong with the song selection, but I had a suspicion that they might change things up a bit on this new leg of the tour and throw some different tracks into the mix (cough “Scientist Studies” cough). However it doesn’t look that way after last nights show. Oh well.

Below, as usual, I’ve provided a full setlist and some videos from the show. I also ripped the audio from a few tracks and made them available for download. Just click on the tracks with links. Stay tuned for more free downloads!

If anyone was there, give a shout and let us know how it was! And don’t forget to follow us on Twitter for more info/downloads/videos for this show and others. Enjoy!

1. I Will Possess Your Heart
2. Crooked Teeth
3. We Laugh Indoors
4. Photobooth
5. Doors Unlocked and Open
6. Long Division
7. Grapevine Fires
8. Codes and Keys
9. What Sarah Said
10. I Will Follow You Into the Dark
11. Title and Registration
12. You Are a Tourist
13. The New Year
14. Underneath the Sycamore
15. Company Calls
16. A Movie Script Ending
17. Soul Meets Body
18. Cath…
19. We Looked Like Giants
20. Marching Bands of Manhattan

21. Your Bruise
22. Stay Young, Go Dancing
23. The Sound of Settling
23. Transatlanticism

“Marching Bands of Manhattan”

“We Looked Like Giants” (Drum Solo)

Read Full Post »